Teaching Staff

Mr William Neighbour Headteacher –  Designated Safeguarding Lead /Assessment / Attendance / ICT

Mrs Louise Walker Year R Class Teacher – Leadership Team/ EYFS lead practitioner / SENCo/ Art / DT

Mrs Lisa King Year R Class Teacher

Miss Ella Davies Year 1 Class Teacher

Mrs Ellie Richardson Year 2 Class Teacher – RE and PSHE / PDL

Mrs Sarah Lucken & Mrs Caroline Warner Year 3 Class Teachers – Geography & History / Art

Mr Mark Furzland Year 4 Class Teacher  – English / Music

Mrs Roselle Donegan Year 5 Class Teacher – Maths & Science

Mrs Caroline Warner Year 5 Class Teacher

Mrs Laura Harris Year 6 Class Teacher – Leadership Team/ Deputy DSL / EVC / NQT Mentor / PE / MFL

Learning Support Staff

Mrs Ruth Sealey Learning Support Assistant (Reception)

Mrs Claire Lemon Learning Support Assistant (Reception)

Ms Susan Moor-Bardell Learning Support Assistant (Y1)

Mrs Sophie Scholes Learning Support Assistant (Y2)

Mr Jack Pickup Learning Support Assistant (Y3)

Mrs Sharon Lewis Learning Support Assistant (Y4)

Mrs Gaynor Cope Learning Support Assistant (Y5)

Mrs Jayne Daniels Learning Support Assistant (Y4 in the morning and Y6 in the afternoon)

Mrs Marion Morley Higher Level Teaching Assistant/ELSA (Y6)

Lunchtime Supervisory Staff

Mrs Jayne Daniels Senior Lunchtime Supervisory Assistant

Mrs Kelly Hall Lunchtime Supervisory Assistant

Mrs Claire Lemon Lunchtime Supervisory Assistant

Mrs Susan Moor-Bardell Lunchtime Supervisory Assistant

Mrs Barbara Parker Lunchtime Supervisory Assistant

Mrs Jill Price Lunchtime Supervisory Assistant

Mrs Cheryl Smith Lunchtime Supervisory Assistant

Mrs Tania Jones Lunchtime Supervisory Assistant

Miss Carrie Wright Lunchtime Supervisory Assistant

Admin staff

Mrs Jackie Moore School Business Manager (Certificate in School Business Management)  –  Clerk to the Governors

Mrs Gillian Gudgeon Senior Admin Assistant

Mrs Natalie Walker Admin Assistant