Teaching Staff

Mr Warren Gargan  Acting Headteacher / Computing / Designated Safeguarding Lead /Assessment Citizenship

Mrs Lisa King Deputy Headteacher (On Maternity Leave)

Mrs Louise Walker Leadership Team/ EYFS lead practitioner / SENCo/ D&T/ Art

Miss Ella Davies Year 1 Class Teacher

Mrs Ellie Richardson Year 2 Class Teacher – RE and PSHE

Mrs Sarah Lucken & Mrs Angela Hilton-Gee Year 3 Class Teachers

Mr Mark Furzland Year 4 Class Teacher  – English/ French / Music

Mrs Roselle Donegan Year 5 Class Teacher – Maths

Mrs Laura Harris Leadership Team/ Y6 Class Teacher / Core Knowledge (Science, History & Geography) / PE/ EVC/ Mentor


Miss Diana Christie Drama & Communication (West End in Schools)

Learning Support Staff

Mrs Ruth Sealey Learning Support Assistant (Reception)

Ms Sue Moor-Bardell Learning Support Assistant (Infant)

Miss Sophie Scholes Learning Support Assistant (Y2)

Miss Jessica McComish Learning Support Assistant (Y3)

Mrs Sharon Lewis Learning Support Assistant (Y4)

Mrs Gaynor Cope Learning Support Assistant (Y5)

Mrs Jayne Daniels Learning Support Assistant (Y1 in the morning and Y6 in the afternoon)

Mrs Marion Morley Higher Level Teaching Assistant/ELSA (Y6)


Lunchtime Supervisory Staff

Mrs Jayne Daniels Senior Lunchtime Supervisory Assistant

Mrs Kelly Hall Lunchtime Supervisory Assistant

Mrs Barbara Parker Lunchtime Supervisory Assistant

Mrs Jill Price Lunchtime Supervisory Assistant

Mrs Claire Lemon Lunchtime Supervisory Assistant

Mrs Cheryl Smith Lunchtime Supervisory Assistant


Admin staff

Mrs Jackie Moore School Business Manager (Certificate in School Business Management)  –  Clerk to the Governors

Mrs Alison Danelutti Admin Assistant

Mrs. Gillian Gudgeon Admin Assistant